Monday, March 7, 2011

Nicole Scherzinger: Killer Love

nicolescherzingerI've been a fan of Nicole's since she was in Eden's Crush long long long time ago. Remember that group when she was on Pop Stars? Get over yourself, goodbye, It must be hard to be you, yeah, livin' in your life, I was always the one to cry... Anyways, despite her horrendous attempt to go solo last time with her single, Whatever U Like, she's taken another stab at going solo this time with her new album, Killer Love.

From what it sounds like from the Album Sampler, it seems promising. I'll admit I loved Poison for a quick minute. Here's the full album's track list:

1. Poison 12. Heartbeat (with Enrique Iglesias)
2. Killer Love 13. Casualty
3. Don't Hold Your Breath 14. AmenJena
4. Right There
5. You Will Be Loved
6. Wet
7. Say Yes
8. Club Banger Nation
9. Power's Out (Featuring Sting)
10. Desperate
11. Everybody

I LOVE LOVE LOVE the song Power's Out with Sting and Heartbeat with Enrique Iglesias. What do you guys think?

1 comment:

  1. i HATE her eyebrows with a passion! UGH. Other than that, I look forward to illegally downloading her CD. LOL.